CompanyCarsRacingPressGT Ottovų






Table of wins

Maserati Brothers

Diatto took part in races from 1905 and, in 1925 could proudly lay claim to more than three hundred podium postions in its advertisements, including the victories in its category and the design contests, won on circuits all round the world. Until 1925 - the year in which the Company officially retired from racing - Diatto achieved more victories than any other manufacturer, conquering the podium at races like the Le Mans 24 Hours, the Monza 24 Hours, the Monza Autumn Grand Prix, the Brooklands 6 Hours, the MilanSanremo, and the Targa Florio, with the greatest champions of the time at the wheel: Tazio Nuvolari, the Marquis De Sterlich, Emilio Materassi, Alfieri and Ernesto Maserati, Gastone Brilli Peri, Giulio Aymini and many others.



Legal notes